CPR Training

Are you interested in taking an American Heart Association (AHA) CPR class?

There are several AHA CPR classes to choose from, so take a moment to look at the following descriptions to see which class suits your needs:

Below, you will find a list of instructors to contact for any AHA CPR class you may need. Each instructor will do their best to accommodate your needs. Please know that each instructor is able to charge an amount they think is fair for their time and services, so please don’t be surprised if you are given different prices for the same type of class. The instructors on the provided list teach American Heart Association classes and are independent agents and representatives of AHA. While teaching AHA courses, they are representing an AHA Community Training Center (CTC) and not Horry County Fire Rescue.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact: Melissa Brown Rabon – brownm@horrycounty.org

Instructor Contact Information
Instructor Instructor Certifications Phone Number Email Address
Jessica Archibald Heartsaver, BLS bnjarch@msn.com
Keith Drabick Heartsaver, BLS, ACLS, PALS 843-283-3229 drabickk@horrycounty.org
Kimberly Frederick Heartsaver, BLS 843-347-5899/330-307-9073 Kimberly.frederick@medisys.com
Alton Keith Heartsaver, BLS 843-283-1679 Sleepy2329526@yahoo.com
Jay Lawson Heartsaver, BLS, ACLS, PALS 843-992-8869 jelawson98@hotmail.com
Michael Mallory Heartsaver, BLS malloryd@horrycounty.org
Chris Markferding Heartsaver, BLS, PALS markferc@horrycounty.org
Kathy Nieuwenhuis, M.Ed. BLS, Heartsaver CPR, AED, First Aid, Pediatric 843-392-1467 nieuwenk@yahoo.com
Lee Ann Pinson Heartsaver, BLS, ACLS, PALS 843-254-9918
Tim Prince Heartsaver, BLS pri843@icloud.com
David Reynolds Heartsaver, BLS 404-597-9369 Davereynolds6@sccoast.net
Steve Sampollo Heartsaver, BLS, ACLS, PALS 843-655-3250 sampolls@horrycounty.org
Autumn Wagner Heartsaver, BLS, ACLS< PALS 843-855-4074 wagnera@horrycounty.org
Terry Watts Heartsaver, BLS 843-333-8530 Bigtwatts5862@yahoo.com